Story Time

font size

Missouri Building Block Picture Book Nominees for 2017-2018

Show Me Award nominees 2017-2018

 

APRIL

JACKSON

Thur., April 5, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., April 12, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., April 19 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., April 26, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
ORAN
Wed., April 4, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
BENTON
Wed., April 11, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
ALTENBURG
Tue., April 24, 1:30 p.m. - Story time
PERRYVILLE
Tue., April 17, 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms Lynn
SCOTT CITY
Wed., April 18, 1:30 p.m. Story Time and Toddler Time  with MS LYNN: **This project is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the Provision of the Library and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State

 

MAY

JACKSON

Thur., May 3, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., May 10, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., May 17 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., May 24, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
Thur., May 31, 10:30 a.m. - Story time

ORAN
Wed., May 23, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
BENTON
Wed., May 9, 10:30 a.m. - Story time
ALTENBURG
Tue., May 22, 1:30 p.m. - Story time
PERRYVILLE
Tue., May 8, 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms Lynn
SCOTT CITY
Wed., May 16, 1:30 p.m. Story Time and Toddler Time  with MS LYNN: **This project is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the Provision of the Library and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State
JUNE
Jackson
*Thur., June 7, 10:30 a.m. - Glen Foster Magic Show
*Fri., June 8, 10:30 a.m. - Toddler Time
*Tue., June 12, 9:00 a.m. - Animal Tales "Born to be wild: rock'n animals"
Thur., June 14, 10:30 a.m. - Make Musical Instruments with Ms. Lynn
Thur., June 14, 2:00-4:00 p.m. - Make "Slime" with Ms.Lynn (GRADES 3-6)
Thur., June 21, 10:30 a.m. - Parasol Puppets Barnyard Boogie (Funded by Friends of the Library)
Fri., June 22, 9:30 a.m. - Morning movie
Thur., June 28, 10:30 a.m. - Shark Week with Ms. Lynn
PERRYVILLE
*Fri., June 1, 10:30 a.m. - Toddler Time
*Tue., June 5, 11:00 p.m. - 
Glen Foster Magic Show
*Tue., June 12, 11:30 a.m. - Animal Tales "Born to be wild: rock'n animals
Tue., June 19, 11:30 a.m - Parasol Puppets Barnyard Boogie (Funded by Friends of the Library)
Tue., June 26, 11:30 a.m. - Shark Week with Ms. Lynn
ALTENBURG
*Tue., June 5, 3:00 p.m. - Glen Foster Magic Show
*Tue., June 12, 3:00 p.m. - Animal Tales "Born to be wild: rock'n animals"
Tue., June 19, 3:00 p.m. - Parasol Puppets Barnyard Boogie (Funded by Friends of the Library)
Sat., June 23, 8:00 a.m. - Noon - SONYA RAY Book Signing (Local author of The Three Crowns Series)
Tue., June 26, 1:30 p.m. - Shark Week with Ms. Lynn
SCOTT CITY
*Thur., June 7, 2:30 p.m. - Glen Foster Magic Show
*Wed., June 13, 3:30 p.m. - Animal Tales "Born to be wild: rock'n animals"
*Fri., June 15, 1:30 p.m. - Toddler Time
Thur., June 21, 3:30 p.m. - Parasol Puppets Barnyard Boogie (Funded by Friends of the Library)
Thur., June 28, 1:30 p.m. - Shark Week with Ms.Lynn
ORAN
Sat., June 2, 8:00 a.m. - Noon - SONYA RAY Book Signing (Local author of The Three Crowns Series)
*Wed., June 6 - 1:30 p.m. - Glen Foster Magic Show (Held at Oran Elementary School)
Sat., June 9, 10:00 a.m. - Family Movie
*Wed., June 13, 1:30 p.m. - Animal Tales "Born to be wild: rock'n animals" (Held at Oran Elementary School)
Wed., June 20, 1:30 p.m. - Parasol Puppets Barnyard Boogie (Funded by Friends of the Library)
Wed., June 27, 1:30 p.m. - Shark Week with Ms. Lynn
BENTON
*Wed., June 6, 10:00 a.m. - Glen Foster Magic Show (Held at Kelly Elementary School)
*Wed., June 13, 10:00 a.m. - Animal Tales "Born to be wild: rock'n animals" (Held at Kelly Elementary School)
Wed., June 20, 10:00 a.m. - Parasol Puppets Barnyard Boogie (Funded by Friends of the Library)
Wed., June 27, 10:00 a.m. - Shark Week with Ms. Lynn
Thur., June 27, 9:00 -11:30 a.m. - Health Clinic
Thur., June 27, 12:30 - 3:30 .m. - Health clinic

*This project is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the Provision of the Library and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright Riverside Regional Library © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Website makeover funded by an LSTA Grant. The grant is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State.