General Information

font size


    About Riverside Regional Library

     Riverside Regional Library Serves Cape Girardeau, Perry, and Scott Counties in Missouri.  

     Library Policies

     Wireless Internet Policy

     Employee Handbook 2017

     Service Contract between Riverside Regional Library & Sikeston Public Library

Annual Report 2016

Technology Plan 

Board of Trustees Minutes 
April 2016 | May 2016 | June 2016 | July 2016 | August 2016 | September 2016 | October 6, 2016 (special meeting) | November (no meeting) | December 2016 | January 2017 | February 2017 | March 2017 

Riverside Regional Library Board Meetings Fourth Thursday of each month - 7:00 p.m. 
(held at Jackson unless otherwise announced)

The next meeting will be Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ Jackson

Board Members:


Steve Burk

Tom Gross

Jo Ann Hahs

Martha Mangels

Kathy Panagos (no email)

PERRY COUNTY:                   

June Ernst

Mary Kiefer

Susan Phillips

Emily Steffens  (no email)

Dennis Martin


Janet Randolph

Carrie Massey

Gary Ziegler

Myrna Cheek

Randal Friend






Copyright Riverside Regional Library © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Website makeover funded by an LSTA Grant. The grant is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State.